Shelby County Engagement Contact Lists

It's time to step up and make sure the city and county politicians and bureaucrats know that they DO NOT have power over the people.

Use this information to contact and engage with Health Department, Mayor and Commissioners- They all need to hear from those they "represent"

Shelby County Health Department -

SCH Officer -  (901) 222-9079
Director - (901) 222-9080

MAYOR LEE HARRIS (901) 222-2000

Shelby County Commission contact

(901) 222-1000

District 1 - Amber Mills

District 1- includes Shelby Forrest, Millington, Arlington, Rosemark, and the Kerrville area

District 2 - David Bradford

District 2 includes Collierville and portions of unincorporated areas of Shelby County surrounding Collierville

District 3 - Mick Wright

District 3, encompassing areas of Bartlett, Lakeland, and Raleigh.

District 4 - Mark Billingsley

District 4 - City of Germantown, South Cordova, Southwind and Windyke areas of Shelby County

District 5 - Michael Whaley

District 5 - in East Memphis and Cordova

District 6 - Willie Brooks

District 6 - Frayser, Raleigh, and parts of North Memphis

District 7- Tami Sawyer

District - 7 Hollywood, Binghampton, Hyde Park

District 8 - Mickell Lowery

District 8 - Downtown, Frayser, South Memphis, and Central Gardens

District 9 - Edmond Ford

District 9 - Southwest Memphis, Westwood, West Junction/Walker Holmes, and Whitehaven.

District 10 - Reginald Milton

District 10 - Central Gardens, Chickasaw Gardens, Cooper-Young, Midtown, Orange Mound, Overton Square, and South Memphis.

District 11 - Eddie Jones

District 11 - Fox Meadows, Hickory Hill, Oakhaven, Parkway Village, and Whitehaven.

District 12 - Van Turner

District 12 - Hickory Hill, Richwood, Southwind, Bennington Place and several unincorporated areas of Southeast Shelby County

District 13 - Brandon Morrison

District 13 - East Memphis, East Poplar business corridor

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content